Just As You Please (Erotic-Mature)

.

.

 

(For my beloved husband)

I’m waiting for you

On my knees

Subservient

Just as you please

 

My mouth is

expectant,

Warm and moist;

I know what to do ,

I don’t mean to boast.

 

I’ll caress those balls  

just as you please,

While I suck on

your cock until

you cum on

your knees.

 

Tra la la, now wasn’t that fun?

But hey, what’s this?

Guess what?!

We’re not done!

 

Copyright ©2012

4 responses to “Just As You Please (Erotic-Mature)

Leave a Reply

