Josephine Wall ~ Gallery 1

Josephine Wall is one of my favorite artists. Her talent and imagination are unmatched by any other artist I’ve thus far seen, and I wanted to share some of her amazing work. If you click on the pictures, you can read the tales Josephine has written to accompany her masterpieces. I hope you will enjoy her work as much as I do. I will be posting 4-6 pics per post randomly as I remember to do so. Peace, Love and blessings to all! 

♥ ~ Kyla ~

.

Sweet Synergy

Sadness of Gaia

Fantasy in Blue

Sweet Briar Rose Fairy

Leave a Reply

