Ametuer Hour ~ Gallery 2

This is one I’m working on, but it’s not finished. Nowhere near the quality of Josephine Wall, but styled after the type of work she does.

UN-named A

UN-named B

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

This one I saw on the web and thought it to be a good challenge, which it was. I had some trouble with the fingers, but all in all, I think it turned out pretty descent! šŸ™‚

.

Ā 

Ā 

8 responses to “Ametuer Hour ~ Gallery 2

  1. If this is what you call having
    trouble with the fingers then you
    haven’t seen any of my artistic
    offerings and believe me you are
    definitely a far more accomplished
    artist than what I am so don’t be
    too hasty on those excellently drawn
    fingers šŸ™‚ Mine are like sausages šŸ˜¦

    Yes I really like these drawings šŸ™‚

    Androgoth

Leave a Reply

