Starting New

 .

If I seem suspicious

Please forgive me

If I seem over cautious

Try to bear with me.

If I seem to hold back

I hope you’ll be patient

If I tend to withdraw

Please try to understand.

Copyright ©1993

.

blueflameandrose_large

.

2 responses to “Starting New

  1. Time is in the essence, it speaks out and
    as the words are embraced a new understanding
    is realised. Sometimes one only needs to be
    there and not hold any kind of interpretation…

    You write well my friend 🙂

    Androgoth

Leave a Reply

