Playing with the Blog :)

.

.

Hello ya all. First off, I would like to thank the many people who have reached out in concern, love, support and just plain human kindness. Mere words could never express how much that truly and deeply has touched my damaged and tormented heart and soul. You have helped give me strength when my own wails and demons made it too difficult for my higher power to carry me through my hard times. Thank you all. ❤

Secondly, I will be re-posting some of my older work as well as any new stuff I write, and transferring many to photo backgrounds than reposting them. I’m trying to re-kickstart my artistic side and see if I can get inspired to not only write more (hopefully happier stuff), but also to draw and paint. Time to get out of the funk and start living again, just differently. Time to find my happy place again. Hope you’re all willing to keep sticking with me. 😀

Peace, Love & Blessings

♥ ~ Kyla ~

.

Image courtesy of Google images

Image courtesy of Google images

 

Leave a Reply

