Still around…

I have written several posts and poems during my seemingly endless hiatus this past year, but everything is so negative, it’s just not worth posting in my opinion. I prefer to be a positive…whatever it is that I am for whom ever it is that I am supposed to effectively touch with the experiences that I share.Β 

If I am surviving in one sense, but actually not in several other key senses (mentally, emotionally, spiritually, etc.); then what exactly am I surviving and to what point or purpose? How’s my whining, pissing and moaning, occasionally raging with tiradial waves of non-stop bitching about the same shit over and over because I am insane and want things to be different from what they actually are going to help anyone else?Β 

Point being, I’m not going to waste any more time with the negative things and I don’t want those things to be a constant, repetitive theme for all of the things I post anymore. I am still around though.

I color a good deal of the time while waiting for clothes to wash and/or dry. It’s getting a bit difficult lately as I need new glasses. My eyes have gotten much worse over the last 3 1/2 years. Lol!

Anyways, still fighting the good fight, just can’t seem to find the right inspiration for my writing skills. I will post my #Cra-Z-Art pictures as I finish them. A friend gave me a #Timeless Creations coloring book for my birthday, wonderfully relaxing when the noise gets to be overwhelming! πŸ˜ƒ

Peace and love

πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œKylaπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

One response to “Still around…

Leave a Reply

